Financial & Insurance

Financial & Insurance

AngelWorks Bookkeeping
Angela Percival  207-837-5679
Waldoboro ME
awbookkeeping.com
 awbookkeepingme@gmail.com
Taking care of your personal, family, and Small Business bookkeeping since 2003.  Let me help you keep your financial life in order.

Camden National Bank
Crystal Spear / Colleen Jones 790-2602
1768 Atlantic Hwy, Waldoboro, ME 04572
www.camdennational.com
cspear@camdennational.com
cjones@camdennational.com
Camden National is a full service bank  with Free Checking, Net Teller, Online Banking, Online Bill Payment, Debit Cards and Free ATM Worldwide–anytime, anywhere.

Edward Jones
Judy Brogden, Financial Advisor 207-236-6466
66 Ben Paul Lane, Rockport, ME 04856
www.edwardjones.com
judy.brogden@edwardjones.com
My priority is to find out what is important to you. Working together, we can craft strategies within your risk tolerance to achieve your goals and meet regularly to assess progress.

First National Bank
Leah Nickerson/ Branch Manager  832-5373 x2203
Shanna Castner/ Assistant Branch Manager 207-832-5373 x2205
David Nadeau / Mortgage Loan Officer 207-832-5373 x2202
1471 Atlantic Highway, Waldoboro
www.thefirst.com
Leah.Nickerson@thefirst.com
Shanna.Castner@thefirst.com
David.Nadeau@thefirst.com
First National Bank is a genuine community bank deeply committed to serving individuals, families and businesses throughout our region. We have four convenient locations in Lincoln County with drive-ups that open at 7 am, Monday through Friday.

Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
Karen Kunesh, VP Branch Administration 832-4424
1341 Atlantic Highway, Waldoboro, ME 04572
www.rocklandsavingsbank.com
custserv@rocklandsavingsbank.com
Rockland Savings Bank has been specializing mortgage lending since 1888. Local Faces making Local Decisions, servicing our loans here at RSB. Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender.

The Compass Insurance Group
Paul J. Miner 790-2300
34 Jefferson St, Waldoboro, ME 04572
www.compassinsgroup.com
paulminer@compassinsgroup.com
Offering professional consultation including insurance needs analysis. Our goal is to fully protect our clients’ family and assets. All agents are certified to sell long term care insurance. Life Ins., Medicare Supplements, Commercial Lines, Business Auto, Home, Auto and Boat Insurance.